Buried Treasure

Mendelson Joe CD Buried Treasure

January 2014.

Dear Blues-Lovers: Back in the 1980s, I made several recordings, two of which were commercially released. Both these gems received next to no airplay. Since I own the monsters, I thought I’d amalgamate my favourite tracks, inspired performances, raunchy truth-telling music – and, re-release this batch before I’m cremated crispy. I’ve long-lived as if today’s my last ergo those who do they will, and those who don’t they won’t. I am truly old and cold this January day. Behold Buried Treasure. 
M. Joe.

All songs written, composed, sung and played by Mendelson Joe and Advocates.

Copyright Mendelsongster Publishing, SOCAN.

CD Price at KRG $20.00 plus HST (13%) and shipping.

Also available for digital download
 on iTunes and CDBaby.

1. Alien – 3:30
2. Friendopause – 3:00
3. Cold Old – 4:29
4. They Will Take Your Pants – 2:49
5. Addicted – 4:17
6. Threading The Needle – 3:58
7. Lick And Sniff – 3:37
8. Going Through The Motions – 4:08
9. Air Canada Can – 7:10
10. Cockroach – 7:31

Mendelson Joe CD Buried Treasure
Buried Treasure back cover